Jules de Roos

(Jules de Roos) #1

Hi there !

I think what I’m sharing with the most of you, is the desire to make communication and exchange between people more jovial and profitable, not for external exploiters, but for the users themselves. The Transformap is a great initiative in that concern. I’m also interested in discussions and action on a more political level. The question, WHY ARE THE 99% SO QUIET?, in spite of the injustices, big and small, that they are submitted to, fascinates me.

I’m a philosophy student living in Berlin. During my studies, I will try to deal with that question.

Feel free to contact me, I speak German, French and Dutch as well.

See you soon!

P.S. I should be asking: why are the 98% so quiet, because you, another 1% are doing great work! :wink:

(Thomas Kalka) #2

@Jules Danke für Deinen Besuch gestern. Wenn Du hier weiter nach interessantem suchst: schreibe gerne überall Kommentare oder Fragen. Du hast den Vorteil des Neulings …

(Jules de Roos) #4

Hi, if started to read the instructions, couldn’t find the to-do list however. Could you tell me where to find it?

Further, I think the following projects would add to the transformap (maybe the “projects” category is the right place for these things.)

• print flyers/ stickers to distribute in universities to create attention.
  • create a computer-dummy-save layout for the transformap website (maybe the wiki can fulfill this function).